Calendar

August 2019 CALENDAR

Thursday, August 1

VBS 6:-8:30 pm

 

Friday, August 2

Office Closed

Pastor Sajban gone to Doxology 2nd thru 4th

 

Saturday, August 3

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, August 4

9:00 Elder-Led Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, August 5

7:00 Elders

 

Tuesday, August 6

6:00 Ed Committee Mtg.

6:00 Faith in Action Mtg.

6:30 Trustee Mtg.

7:00 Council Mtg.

 

Wednesday, August 7

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30  Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, August 8

3:30 Chapel at Mikkelson

6:00 LWML Picnic at the church

 

Friday, August 9

Office Closed

 

Saturday, August 10

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, August 11

9:00 Divine I Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, August 12

Pastor Sajban going with the LYF Youth trip to Heartwood Wisconsin 11th thru 14th

 

Tuesday, August 13

No Golden Age

 

Wednesday, August 14

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

No Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, August 15

No Anna Martha

 

Friday, August 16

Office Closed

Pastor Sajban gone to Stewardship Conference 16th & 17th

 

Saturday, August 17

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, August 18

9:00 Divine III Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, August 19

Pasto Sajban on Vacation 19th thru 21st

 

Tuesday, August 20

 

Wednesday, August 21

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30 Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, August 22

7:00 Joanna Circle

 

Friday, August 23

Office closed

 

Saturday, August 24

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast

 

Sunday, August 25

Lutheran Hour Sunday

9:00 Divine IV Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, August 26

 

Tuesday, August 27

 

Wednesday, August 28

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30 Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, August 29

 

Friday, August 30

Office closed

 

Saturday, August 31

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast