Calendar

March 2019 CALENDAR

 

Friday, March 1

Office Close

No Quilting

 

Saturday, March 2

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, March 3

9:00 Divine I Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

 

Monday, March 4

7:00 Elders Meeting

 

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 Bible Study

6:00 Faith in Action

6:30 Trustee Meeting

 

Wednesday, March 6

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 – 5:15 Jesus Company and  Confirmation Class

6:30 Ash Wednesday Worship Service

NO Choir

 

Thursday, March 7

No LWML

6:30 Bible Study

 

Friday, March 8

Office Closed

No Quilting

 

Saturday, March 9

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, March 10

9:00 Prayer & Preaching Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

10:15 Parish Nurse

 

Monday, March 11

 

Tuesday, March 12

11:00 to 1:00 LWML Soup & Sandwich Luncheon

9:00 Bible Study

1:30 Golden Age

 

Wednesday, March 13

11:00 Lenten Morning Service (lunch to follow)

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 -5:15  Jesus Company and  Confirmation Class

5:15-6:15 Supper

6:30 Lenten Wednesday Worship Service

7:15 Choir

Thursday, March 14

1:00 Chapel at Mikkelson

6:30 Bible Study

Friday, March 15

No Quilting

Office closed

Saturday, March 16

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast

 

Sunday, March17

9:00 Divine III Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

Monday, March 18

 

Tuesday, March 19

9:00 Bible Study

11:00 to 1:00 LWML Soup & Sandwich Luncheon 

 

Wednesday, March 20

11:00 Lenten Morning Service (lunch to follow)

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 -5:15  Jesus Company and  Confirmation Class

5:15-6:15 Supper

6:30 Lenten Wednesday Worship Service

7:15 Choir

Thursday , March 21

1:30 Anna Martha Circle

7:00 Joanna Circle

6:00 Bible Study

Friday, March 22

No Quilting

Office Closed

Saturday, March 23

8:00 Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, March 24

9:00 Divine IV Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

Pastor / Parent Meeting

Monday, March 25

 

Tuesday, March 26

9:00 am Bible Study

 

Wednesday, March 27

11:00 Lenten Morning Service (lunch to follow)

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 -5:15  Jesus Company and  Confirmation Class

5:15-6:15 Supper

6:30 Lenten Wednesday Worship Service

7:15 Choir

 

Thursday , March 28

6:30 Bible Study

 

Friday, March 29

No Quilting

Office Closed

 

Saturday, March 30

8:00 Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, March 31

9:00 Matins Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School