Calendar

July 2019 CALENDAR

Monday, July 1

7:00 Elders

 

Tuesday, July 2

6:30 Trustee Mtg.

7:00 Council Mtg.

 

Wednesday, July 3

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30  Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, July 4

Office Closed

 

Friday, July 5

Office Closed

 

Saturday, July 6

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, July 7

9:00 Divine I Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, July 8

 

Tuesday, July 9

1:30 Golden Age

6:00 Faith in Action

 

Wednesday, July 10

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30  Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, July 11

3:00 Chapel at Mikkelson

 

Friday, July 12

Office Closed

 

Saturday, July 13

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, July 14

9:00 Divine III Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:15 Parish Nurse

 

Monday, July 15

 

Tuesday, July 16

 

Wednesday, July 17

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30 Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, July 18

No Anna Martha Circle

7:00 Joanna Circle

 

Friday, July 19

Office closed

 

Saturday, July 20

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast

 

Sunday, July 21

9:00 Prayer & Preaching Worship Service-Elder Led

10:30 Bible Study

 

Monday, July 22

 

Tuesday, July 23

 

Wednesday, July 24

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30 Wednesday Worship Service

 

Thursday, July 25

No Anna Martha Circle

7:00 Joanna Circle

 

Friday, July 26

Office closed

 

Saturday, July 27

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast

 

Sunday, July 28

9:00 Divine IV Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

VBS VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL July 28th thru August 1st. Supper 5:15 VBS 6:00-8:30

Monday, July 29

VBS VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL July 28th thru August 1st. Supper 5:15 VBS 6:00-8:30

Tuesday, July 30

VBS VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL July 28th thru August 1st. Supper 5:15 VBS 6:00-8:30

Wednesday, July 31

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30   Wednesday Worship Service

VBS VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL July 28th thru August 1st. Supper 5:15 VBS 6:00-8:30