Calendar

May 2019 CALENDAR

 

Wednesday, May  1

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 -5:15  Confirmation Class

6:30  Wednesday Worship Service

7:00 Choir

 

Thursday, May 2

7:00 LWML

6:30 Bible Study

 

Friday, May 3

Office Close

9:00 Quilting

 

Saturday, May 4

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, May 5

9:00 Divine I Worship Service

Confirmation Sunday

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

 

Monday, May 6

7:00 Elders

 

Tuesday, May 7

9:00 Bible Study

6:30 Trustee Mtg.

7:00 Ed Committee Mtg.

 

Wednesday, May 8

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 -5:15   Confirmation Class

6:30  Wednesday Worship Service

No  Choir

 

Thursday, May 9

1:30 Chapel at Mikkelson

6:30 Bible Study

 

Friday, May 10

Office Closed

9:00 Quilting

 

Saturday, May 11

8:00 am Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, May 12  Mother’s Day

9:00 Prayer & Preaching Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

10:15 Parish Nurse

 

Monday, May 13

 

Tuesday, May 14

9:00 Bible Study

1:30 Golden Age

6:00 Faith in Action

 

Wednesday, May 15

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

3:30 – 5:15  Confirmation Class

6:30 Wednesday Worship Service

7:00 Choir

 

Thursday, May 16

1:30 Anna Martha Circle

6:30 Bible Study

7:00 Joanna Circle

 

Friday, May 17

9:00 Quilting

Office closed

 

Saturday, May 18

8:00 Men’s Bible  Breakfast

 

Sunday, May 19 Baccalaureate Sunday

9:00 Divine III Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

Monday, May 20

Office closed

Tuesday, May 21

9:00 Bible Study

 

Wednesday, May 22

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30   Wednesday Worship Service

7:00 Choir

Thursday , May 23

6:30 Bible Study

Friday, May 24

9:00 Quilting

Office Closed

Saturday, May 25

8:00 Men’s Bible Breakfast

 

Sunday, May 26

9:00 Divine IV Worship Service

10:30 Bible Study

10:30 Sunday School

Pastor / Parent Meeting

 

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day

Office Closed

 

Tuesday, May 28

9:00 am Bible Study

Wednesday, May 29

1:00 & 5:00 Worship on Cable #3

6:30 Sonshine Preschool Graduation

No Wednesday Worship Service

No Choir

Thursday , May 30

6:30 Ascension Worship Service

No Bible Study

Friday, May 31

No Quilting

Office Closed